logologo #BrazilGasSummit Dates: 29 Nov – 1 Dec 2021

Summit Speakers

Confirmed Speakers to Date

His Excellency Joaquim Silva e Luna - CEO - Petrobras His Excellency Joaquim Silva e LunaCEOPetrobras
Roberto Futian Ardhengy - Institutional Relations Executive Director - PetrobrasRoberto Futian ArdhengyInstitutional Relations Executive DirectorPetrobras
Simone de Araújo - Director - ANP Simone de AraújoDirectorANP
Álvaro Ferreira Tupiassu - Marketing & Power General Manager - PetrobrasÁlvaro Ferreira TupiassuMarketing & Power General ManagerPetrobras
Rafael Senna Santos Imbuzeiro - Logistic Gas & Power General Manager - PetrobrasRafael Senna Santos ImbuzeiroLogistic Gas & Power General ManagerPetrobras
Rodrigo Costa Lima e Silva - Gas & Power Executive Manager - PetrobrasRodrigo Costa Lima e SilvaGas & Power Executive ManagerPetrobras
Carla Primavera - Superintendent - Energy - BNDES Carla PrimaveraSuperintendent - EnergyBNDES
Santiago Sacerdote - CEO - Y TEC Argentina Santiago SacerdoteCEOY TEC Argentina
Ing. Alejandro Stipanicic - President - ANCAP Uruguay Ing. Alejandro StipanicicPresidentANCAP Uruguay

More speakers to be announced shortly!
Keep up to date with our Summit news by subscribing to our newsletter.

Expand Your Market Share in Brazil’s Newly Reformed Gas Sector

Find out how your company can participate as a Speaker, Sponsor or Exhibitor, please contact Tiago Marques on +44 20 7978 0000 or email Brazil@thecwcgroup.com

© Global Future Energy Ltd. 2021 | View our Privacy Policy